Events

2021 Schedule of Meetings for
Philanthropy Partners of the Cape and Islands

Thursday, Januay 28, 2021
Annual Meeting with Special guest Vu Le of Nonprofit AF
Virtual Meeting at 12:30 pm

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Nonprofit Networking
Virtual Meeting at 9:00 am

Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Virtual Events for Nonprofits
Virtual Meeting at 9:00 am

Friday, April 9, 2021
Meet-the-Donors: Cape & Islands
Virtual 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
PPCI is partnered with Philanthropy Massachusetts

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Securing Your Nonprofit for the Future
Fiscal Literacy for Non-Profit Organizations
Virtual Meeting at 9:00 am

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
 Fundraising in a Time of Crisis: Following the Fundamentals 
Virtual Meeting at 9:00 am

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Board, Not Bored
Virtual Meeting at 9:00 am

Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Nonprofit Networking
In-person at 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Raising Funds and Friends
Virtual Meeting at 8:00 am

Register Now for August 18th

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
Save the Date
Virtual Meeting at 9:00 am

Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Philanthropy Day 2021
SAVE THE DATE

 

NOTICE: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, events will be more frequent than usual and held virtually until further notice. Additional details will be added as available.

** The above information is subject to change **

 
Premier Sponsor: Cape Cod 5
Premier Sponsor: Cape Cod 5
Champion Sponsor: Eastern Bank
Champion Sponsor: Eastern Bank

 

Thank you to all of our Sponsors.

 

View last year’s event schedule.

NOTICE: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all events are subject to change.